Select Page

SCOPAC Membership

SCOPAC membership includes Full and Associate members, with both categories electing one member representative and contributing to an annual subscription.

Full members have a voting entitlement and make an additional, substantially larger, input to the budget dedicated to furthering SCOPAC’s research objectives.

Full Members

Bournemouth Borough Council

Chichester District Council

Christchurch Borough Council

Environment Agency

Fareham Borough Council

Gosport Borough Council

Hampshire County Council

Havant Borough Council

Isle of Wight Council

New Forest District Council

Poole Borough Council

Portsmouth City Council

West Dorset District Council

Worthing Borough Council

Associate Members

Beaulieu Manor Estate

Chichester Harbour Conservancy

The Crown Estate

Dorset County Council

Natural England

Yarmouth Harbour Commissioners

Eastleigh Borough Council

Purbeck District Council

Southampton City Council

Weymouth and Portland Borough Council

Contact Us